The Anti-Newsletter

This is the newsletter I wanted to publish this week, if only I had the nerve.

It’s the short version this week. The very, very short version. Because I ain’t got nothin’.  Well, actually I have a bunch I could say, that I want to say – advice that makes perfect sense in my head and would change your lives if only I could get it on paper – but it’s all coming out in useless, unfinished, disjointed paragraphs. And I’m not going to waste your time with that. I value your attention too much.

So my unconventional wisdom for this week? Step away from your computer, stop reading, stop trying to absorb more information to incorporate into your business and go DO something.  Today, right now, in this moment – you know enough to take action.

You know what you need to do. You don’t need me to tell you. Go do it.”

0 Responses to “The Anti-Newsletter”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Third Hand Works

from overwhelmed to ready for anything | organization and time management for people in their "right" minds | administrative guidance for independent creative professionals [more info]

Categories

Archives

© 2008 Cairene MacDonald, Third Hand Works. All Rights Reserved.

